top of page

About Us

Technical Magic was founded in 2009 as an internet, telephone, and cable television provider.

Technical Magic now serves as a Managed Services Internet provider. That means we provide super-fast, reliable, and affordable internet to those living in metro apartments and condos.

Our staff has a combined experience of over 35 years and we are locally owned and operated. Our local and professional installation team can have your internet up and running in under 20 minutes with no set-up fees, equipment fees, or contract. Cost per month is only $50! 

Our local tech support team is always on call to help with any questions or issues you might have. Simply call or text our support number- we're happy to help!

Job Openings

There are no openings at this time. Please check back again soon.

Our Team

Mike TM_whitewashed wood.jpg

Mike Storjohann
CEO/Owner

Mike@technicalmagic.net

Lori Wolff, Controller

Lori Wolff
Controller

lori@technicalmagic.net

Jen_TM WWwood.jpg

Jen Barrow
Marketing Manager

Jen@technicalmagic.net

April Grim, CSR Manager

April Grim
CSR Manager
/Exec Asst/HR

April@technicalmagic.net

Amanda.png
James Urwiller, Network Architect

James Urwiller
Network Architect

James@technicalmagic.net

Riley Cope, Network Tech

Riley Cope
Network Tech

Riley@technicalmagic.net

Jerry Cribbs, Network Tech

Jerry Cribbs
Network Tech

Jerry@technicalmagic.net

Landon Nichols, Network Tech

Landon Nichols
Network Tech

Landon@technicalmagic.net

Kelly Schany, Sales

Kelly Schany
Sales

Kelly@technicalmagic.net

bottom of page